Composer: Albinoni Tomaso
publisher: Santino Cara
instrumentation: Flute, Piano
Scored For: Solo, Accompanying piano
Type of Score: Score for two performers, Solo part
key: B flat major
Year of Composition:

Albinoni – Concerto No.1 in B flat major – Flute and Piano

SKU: CS2102 Categories: ,
This score can be purchased on:


Version for Flute and Piano of the Concerto No.1 in B flat major, from “12 Concertos to 5 Op.5 for two violins, alto viola, tenor viola and cello(B.C)” of Tomaso Albinoni and published for the first time in Amsterdam in 1707 in the 12 concertos “Opera Quinta”
by Pierre Mortier Libraire. Transcribed in Rome in 2016 by Santino Cara.

In the pdf file, with the complete score of the concert, is inserted also the separate part for flute.

1. Allegro, 2. Adagio, 3. Allegro

This concert is also available in the reconstructed and adapted for solo flute and strings that you will find here.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Albinoni – Concerto No.1 in B flat major – Flute and Piano”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *