Composer: Bach Johann Sebastian
publisher: Santino Cara
instrumentation: Piano
Scored For: Duo
Type of Score: Piano score
key: D minor
duration: 15,13
Year of Composition: 2003

Bach – Double Concerto in D Minor BWV1043 – Two Pianos

SKU: CS1892 Categories: ,
This score can be purchased on:


Piano version for two pianos of the concerto in D minor BWV1042 for two violins and strings, by Johann Sebastian Bach, transcribed in Rome in 2003. Movements: 1. Vivace – 2. Largo ma non troppo – 3. Allegro.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bach – Double Concerto in D Minor BWV1043 – Two Pianos”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *