Composer: Bach Johann Sebastian
publisher: Santino Cara
instrumentation: Piano
Scored For: Solo
Type of Score: Piano scor
key: D minor
duration: 10,55
Year of Composition: 2014

Bach – Oboe Concerto in D Minor BWV1059 – Piano Solo

SKU: CS1897 Categories: ,
This score can be purchased on:


Piano version of the Oboe concerto in D minor BWV1059R for oboe d’amore, two violins, viola and continuo, by Johann Sebastian Bach, transcribed in Rome in 2014 by Santino Cara. Movements: 1. Allegro – 2. Adagio – 3. Presto


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bach – Oboe Concerto in D Minor BWV1059 – Piano Solo”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *