Composer: Bach Johann Sebastian
publisher: Santino Cara
instrumentation: Piano
Scored For: Solo
Type of Score: Piano score
key: D minor
duration: 19,37
Year of Composition: 2014

Bach – Violin Concerto in D Minor BWV1052 – Piano Solo

SKU: CS1894 Categories: ,
This score can be purchased on:


Piano version of the Concerto No.1 in D minor BWV 1052R for harpsichord, two violins, viola and Basso continuo, by Johann Sebastian Bach, transcribed in Rome in 2014 by Santino Cara. Movements: 1. Allegro – 2. Adagio – 3. Allegro


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bach – Violin Concerto in D Minor BWV1052 – Piano Solo”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *