Composer: Bach Johann Sebastian
publisher: Santino Cara
instrumentation: Flute, Piano
Scored For: Duo
Type of Score: Piano score, Solo part
key: E major
duration: 15,25
Year of Composition: 2015

Bach – Violin Concerto in E Major BWV1042 – Flute and Piano

SKU: CS1891 Categories: ,
This score can be purchased on:


Version for Flute and Piano of the violin concerto in E major BWV1042 for violin solo and strings, by Johann Sebastian Bach, transcribed in Rome in 2015. Movements: 1. Allegro – 2. Adagio – 3. Allegro assai. In the pdf file with the complete score, it is also inserted the separate part for flute.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bach – Violin Concerto in E Major BWV1042 – Flute and Piano”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *