Composer: Bach Johann Sebastian
publisher: Santino Cara
instrumentation: Piano
Scored For: Solo
Type of Score: Piano score
key: E major
duration: 15,28
Year of Composition: 2007

Bach – Violin Concerto in E Major BWV1042 – Piano Solo

SKU: CS1890 Categories: ,
This score can be purchased on:


Piano version of the violin concerto in E major BWV1042 for violin solo and strings by Johann Sebastian Bach, transcribed in Rome in 2007. Movements: 1. Allegro – 2. Adagio – 3. Allegro assai


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bach – Violin Concerto in E Major BWV1042 – Piano Solo”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *