Composer: Bach Johann Sebastian
publisher: Santino Cara
instrumentation: Flute, Piano
Scored For: Duo
Type of Score: Full score, Solo part
key: G minor
duration: 9,27
Year of Composition: 2015

Bach – Violin Concerto in G Minor BWV1056 – Flute and Piano

SKU: CS1896 Categories: ,
This score can be purchased on:


Version for Flute and Piano of the Violin concerto in G minor BWV1056R for violin solo, strings and continuo, by Johann Sebastian Bach, transcribed in Rome in 2015. Movements: 1. Moderato – 2. Largo – 3. Presto. In the pdf file with the complete score, it is also inserted the separate part for flute.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bach – Violin Concerto in G Minor BWV1056 – Flute and Piano”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *