Composer: Galuppi Baldassare
publisher: Santino Cara
instrumentation: Two violins, Viola, Cello
Scored For: Quartet
Type of Score: Full score, Parts
key: G minor
Year of Composition:

Galuppi – Concerto No.1 to 4 in G minor for Strings

SKU: CS2095 Categories: ,
This score can be purchased on:


Concerto in G minor for string quartet, adapted and transcribed by Santino Cara.
With the pdf file of the concert are inserted all the separate instrumental parts.
Of this concert is also available the version for piano solo that you will find here.

Movements: 1. Adagio, 2. Spiritoso, 3. Allegro


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Galuppi – Concerto No.1 to 4 in G minor for Strings”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *