Composer: Porpora Nicola Antonio
publisher: Santino Cara
instrumentation: Piano
Scored For: Solo
Type of Score: Piano score
key: C major
duration: 17,25
Year of Composition: 2012

Porpora – Symphony No.2 in C Major Op.2 – Piano Solo

SKU: CS1955 Categories: ,
This score can be purchased on:


Piano version of the Symphony No.2 in C major, from  “Six Chamber Symphonies for two violins and basso continuo Op.2” by Nicola Antonio Porpora, transcribed in Rome in 2012 by Santino Cara. Movements: 1. Adagio – 2. Allegro – 3. Affettuoso – 4. Allegro


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Porpora – Symphony No.2 in C Major Op.2 – Piano Solo”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *