Composer: Telemann Georg Philipp
publisher: Santino Cara
instrumentation: Harpsichord, Oboe, Violin, Viola, Cello, Double bass
Scored For: Oboe, String Orchestra
Type of Score: Full score, Parts
key: E minor
duration: 14'02""
Year of Composition: 1712

Telemann – Concerto in E minor TWV 51-E1 for Oboe, Strings and continuo

SKU: CS2192 Categories: ,
This score can be purchased on:


Telemann – Oboe Concerto No.4 in E minor for Oboe, Strings and continuo (cembalo), composed in 1712 approximately, by Georg Philipp Telemann.
With the complete score of the concerto they are inserted also the separate instrumental parts.
1. Andante moderato assai
2. Allegro molto
3. Largo (quasi adagio)
4. Allegro
This concerto was reconstructed by Santino Cara between 2002 and 2017
from the manuscript kept at the Universitäts-und Landesbibliothek Darmstadt, Germany, and is cataloged among the transcriptions of Santino Cara with the code: CS2192.

Other works on Telemann of the same transcriber, can be found here


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Telemann – Concerto in E minor TWV 51-E1 for Oboe, Strings and continuo”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *