Composer: Vivaldi Antonio
publisher: Santino Cara
instrumentation: Harpsichord, Violin, Viola, Cello, Double basses
Scored For: Violin, Chamber orchestra
Type of Score: Full score, Parts
key: E minor
duration: 6'44"
Year of Composition: 1715

Vivaldi – Concerto No.5 in E minor RV 280 for Violin, Strings and Cembalo

SKU: CS2206 Categories: ,
This score can be purchased on:


Vivaldi – Violin Concerto No.5 in E minor RV 280 for Violin solo, Strings and Continuo (cembalo) for “Six Concertos Op.6” by Antonio Vivaldi.
With the complete score of the concerto, they are inserted also the separate instrumental parts and harpsichord.
Movements: 1. Allegro, 2. Largo espressivo, 3. Allegro


This concerto is a personal reconstruction of Santino Cara made from the manuscript kept at the National Library of Turin, and is listed among the transcriptions of Santino Cara with the code number: CS2206.

The “Six concerts Op.6” with all the scores and the separate instrumental parts, are collected in a book that you can buy hereOther works by Vivaldi for Piano, Flute, Oboe String Quartet, solo and orchestra.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vivaldi – Concerto No.5 in E minor RV 280 for Violin, Strings and Cembalo”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *