Composer: Albinoni Tomaso
publisher: Santino Cara
instrumentation: Flute, Violin, Viola, Cello
Scored For: Quintet
Type of Score: Full score, Parts
Year of Composition:

Albinoni – 12 Concertos to 5 for Flute and String Quartet

SKU: CS2062 Categories: ,
This score can be purchased on:


Complete version of 12 concertos transcribed for flute and string quartet, from the
“Opera Quinta of 12 concertos to 5 for two or three violins, alto viola, tenor viola and cello (B.C.)” by Tomaso Albinoni and published for the first time in Amsterdam in 1707 by the publisher Pierre Mortier. Transcribed in Rome in 2011 by Santino Cara.
In this collection, in addition to the complete scores, they are inserted also the separate parts of the instrumentation. In addition, you can view a preview of the initial parts of the concertos and listen to the full audio.

For those interested in a single concerto, click here


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Albinoni – 12 Concertos to 5 for Flute and String Quartet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *