Composer: Marcello B, Sammartini G, Albinoni T.
publisher: Santino Cara
instrumentation: Flute, Piano
Scored For: Duo
Type of Score: Score for two performers, Parts
Year of Composition:

Two Baroque Pieces and One Symphony (Flute and Piano)

SKU: CS1743 Categories: ,
This score can be purchased on:


Transcriptions of baroque music for flute and piano trascribed by Santino Cara in Rome in 2014
Benedetto Marcello – Concerto no.1 in D major Op.1
Allegro, 2nd mov. – Presto, 4th mov.

Giuseppe Sammartini – Concerto in E flat major
Allegro, 2nd mov. – Allegro, 4th mov.

Tomaso Albinoni – Symphony in G major Si8
Allegro, 1st mov. – Adagio, 2nd mov. – Allegro, 3rd mov.

Full score and part for flute


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Two Baroque Pieces and One Symphony (Flute and Piano)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *