Composer: Santino Cara
publisher: Santino Cara
instrumentation: Piano solo
Scored For: Solo
Type of Score: Piano score
Year of Composition: 2015

16 Classical Pieces for Piano – Volume 1

SKU: CS1739 Categories: ,
This score can be purchased on:


  1. Contradanza in G
  2. Danse no.1 in F sharp
  3. Danse no.2 in F
  4. Giga in F
  5. Impromptu studio in C sharp minor
  6. Menuet in F major
  7. Nocturne no.1 in C
  8. Nocturne no.2 in E minor
  9. Nocturne no.4 in E flat
  10. Romantic no.1 in F
  11. Romantic no.2 in E flat
  12. Romantic no.3 in A
  13. Romantic no.4 in C
  14. Romantic no.5 in C sharp minor
  15. Romanza no.1 in F
  16. Romanza no.2 in F major
  • Are available two books in the paper version, the book of 14 Nocturnes at the cost of € 16,50 +  € 4,00 for the expedition, and the book of 10 Preludes at a cost of € 20.00 + € 4,00 for the expedition. It may require the purchase of the goods by sending an email to the “contact” that you will find on this site, and indicating all the buyer’s address data.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “16 Classical Pieces for Piano – Volume 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *