Composer: Puccini Giacomo
publisher: Santino Cara
instrumentation: Solo voices, Piano
Scored For: Duo/Trio/Quartet
Type of Score: Flull score, Piano vocal score, Parts
Year of Composition: 2014

14 Puccini’s Arias for Solo voices and Piano

SKU: CS1903 Categories: ,
This score can be purchased on:


Puccini, 14 arias for solo voices and piano, taken from some of the works of Giacomo Puccini. They were transcribed and compiled over the years by Santino Cara and have turned to opera singers of almost all vocal registers.

With the complete score it is inserted also the separate singin part.

Other sheet music of important Puccini arias for solo voices and piano are available here.

  1. La Boh̬me (Act 1) Che gelida manina РTenor
  2. La Bohème (Act 2) Una cuffietta a pizzi – Soprano – Tenor – Baritone – Bass
  3. La Bohème (Act 3) Addio, dolce svegliare – Soprano – Tenor
  4. La Bohème (Act 4) O Mimì, tu più non torni – Tenor – Baritone
  5. M.Butterfly (Act 1) Dovunque al mondo – Tenor – Baritone
  6. M.Butterfly (Act 2) Un bel dì vedremo – Soprano
  7. M.Butterfly (Act 2) Tu, Tu, Piccolo Iddio  – Soprano
  8. Manon Lescaut (Act 1) Tra voi belle brune e bionde – Tenor
  9. Manon Lescaut (Act 2) Ah! Manon, mi tradisce.. – Tenor
  10. Manon Lescaut (Act3) Intermezzo – Solo Piano
  11. Tosca (Act 1) Qual occhio al mondo – Soprano – Tenor
  12. Tosca (Act 1) Recondita armonia – Tenor
  13. Tosca (Act 2) Vissi d’arte – Soprano
  14. Tosca (Act 3) E lucevan le stelle – Tenor


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “14 Puccini’s Arias for Solo voices and Piano”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *