Composer: Mozart W.A.
publisher: Santino Cara
instrumentation: Flute, Piano
Scored For: Duo
Type of Score: Score for two performers, Solo part
key: D major/A major/F major
duration: 46,20
Year of Composition: 2015

Mozart – 3 Flute Quartets for Flute and Piano, K.285/298/370

SKU: CS1750 Categories: ,
This score can be purchased on:


Version for flute and piano of the three quartets of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart transcribed by Santino Cara.
In Pdf file with the complete scores of the quartets, it is also inserted the separate part for flute.

Flute Quartets

Flute Quartet in D major K. 285 – Flute and Piano (4 movements)
Flute Quartet in A major K. 298 – Flute and Piano (4 movements)
Oboe Quartet in F major K. 370 – Oboe or Flute and Piano (4 movements)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mozart – 3 Flute Quartets for Flute and Piano, K.285/298/370”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *