Composer: Mozart W.A
publisher: Santino Cara
instrumentation: Piano solo
Scored For: Solo
Type of Score: Piano score
key: D minor
duration: 26,47
Year of Composition: 2007

Mozart – String Quartet No.15 in D minor, K 421 – Piano solo

SKU: CS1946 Categories: ,
This score can be purchased on:


Piano version of the string quartet no.15 in D minor K.421, from “The Six String Quartets for two violins, viola and cello” dedicaded to Haydn, composed in Vienna in 1783 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, transcribed for piano in Rome in 2007 by Santino Cara.

1. Allegro
2. Andante
3. Menuetto (Allegretto) and Trio
4. Allegro ma non troppo


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mozart – String Quartet No.15 in D minor, K 421 – Piano solo”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *