Composer: Mozart W.A.
publisher: Santino Cara
instrumentation: Flute, Piano
Scored For: Duo
Type of Score: Score for two performers, Solo part
key: A major
duration: 12,46
Year of Composition: 2015

Mozart – Flute Quartet in A major, K298 – Flute and Piano

SKU: CS1930 Categories: ,
This score can be purchased on:


Version for Flute and piano of the “Flute quartet no.4 in A major K.298 for flute, violin, viola and cello by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart” transcribed by Santino Cara in Rome in 2015.
In the pdf file, in addition to the complete score of the quartet transcribed for piano and flute, it is also inserted the separate part for flute.

1. Andante
2. Menuetto – Trio – Menuetto
3. Rondo (Allegretto grazioso)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mozart – Flute Quartet in A major, K298 – Flute and Piano”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *