Composer: Mozart W.A.
publisher: Santino Cara
instrumentation: Piano solo
Scored For: Solo
Type of Score: Piano score
key: G major
duration: 19,55
Year of Composition: 2001

Mozart – String Quartet No.1 in G major, K80 – Piano solo

SKU: CS1932 Categories: ,
This score can be purchased on:


The Quartet No.1 in G major K.80 string called “Lodi’s Quartet” was composed for two violins, viola and cello between 1770 and 1773 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart during his stay in Italy. The quartet has been transcribed for solo piano in Rome in 2001 by Santino Cara.

1. Adagio
2. Allegro
3. Menuetto – Trio
4. Rondo


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mozart – String Quartet No.1 in G major, K80 – Piano solo”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *