Composer: Mozart W.A.
publisher: Santino Cara
instrumentation: Piano solo
Scored For: Solo
Type of Score: Piano score
key: A major
duration: 19,27
Year of Composition: 2003

Mozart – String Quartet No.9 in A major, K 169 – Piano solo

SKU: CS1940 Categories: ,
This score can be purchased on:


Piano version of the string quartet no.9 in A major K.169, from “The Six Viennese Quartets” for two violins, viola and cello, composed in Vienna in 1773 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, transcribed for piano in Rome in 2003 by Santino Cara.

1. Molto Allegro
2. Andante
3. Menuetto and Trio
4. Rondeau: Allegro


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mozart – String Quartet No.9 in A major, K 169 – Piano solo”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *