Composer: Santino Cara
publisher: Santino Cara
instrumentation: Piano solo
Scored For: Solo
Type of Score: Piano score
key: C sharp minor/C minor/G minor/A flat minor/A minor
duration: 9,52
Year of Composition: 2013

Five Easy Classical Fughettas in two voices – Piano solo

SKU: CS245 Categories: ,
This score can be purchased on:


  1. Fughetta in C sharp minor – Con moto
  2. Fughetta in C major – Poco sostenuto
  3. Fughetta in G minor – Allegretto grazioso
  4. Fughetta in A flat major – Quasi un allegretto
  5. Fughetta in A minor – Allegretto

Op. CS245 of the 2013


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Five Easy Classical Fughettas in two voices – Piano solo”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *