Composer: Santino cara
publisher: Santino Cara
instrumentation: Piano solo
Scored For: Solo
Type of Score: Piano score
key: D minor/D minor/F major/G major(D minor
duration: 34,16
Year of Composition: 2011

Five Classical Movements for Piano

SKU: CS170 Categories: ,
This score can be purchased on:


Compounds in Rome in 2011 by Santino Cara

  1. Movement in D minor – Adagio,  Allegro
  2. Movement in D minor – Allegretto grazioso
  3. Movement in F major – Calmo placido
  4. Movement in G major (Scherzo) – Allegro
  5. Movement in D minor – Poco Allegretto

Op.CS170 of the 2011


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Five Classical Movements for Piano”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *