Composer: Santino Cara
publisher: Santino Cara
instrumentation: Piano solo
Scored For: Solo
Type of Score: Piano score
key: D minor/A major/G major/F major/G minor
duration: 23,21
Year of Composition: 1984

Five Movements for Piano

SKU: CS011 Categories: ,
This score can be purchased on:


  1. Prelude in D minor – Allegro
  2. Mazurka in A major – Allegretto moderato
  3. Sirens feast in G major – Allegretto moderato
  4. Romance in F “Ymé” – Allegretto un pò mosso
  5. Adagio in G minor – Adagio

Op.CS011 of the 1984


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Five Movements for Piano”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *