Composer: Santino Cara
publisher: Santino Cara
instrumentation: Violins, Violas, Cellos, Double basses
Scored For: Strin orchestra
Type of Score: Full score, Parts
key: C major/D minor/C major
duration: 23,42
Year of Composition: 1991

Easter Concerto for String Orchestra

SKU: CS220 Categories: ,
This score can be purchased on:


Triptych of the Resurrection in three parts

  1. The Cross – Poco sostenuto in C major
  2. Death and Resurrection – Poco sostenuto in D minor
  3. Christ became a man – Brillante in C major

Op. CS220 of the 1991


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Easter Concerto for String Orchestra”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *