Composer: Santino Cara
publisher: Santino Cara
instrumentation: Piano solo
Scored For: Solo
Type of Score: Piano score
key: G minor/G major
duration: 6,38
Year of Composition: 1989

Two Currents for Piano

SKU: CS022 Categories: ,
This score can be purchased on:


  1. Current in G minor – Allegro
  2. Current in G major – Allegretto spigliato

Op.CS022 of the 1989


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Two Currents for Piano”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *