Composer: Santino Cara
publisher: Santino Cara
instrumentation: Piano solo
Scored For: Solo
Type of Score: Piano score
key: D major/G minor
duration: 9,05
Year of Composition: 1988

Two Preludes for Piano

SKU: CS018 Categories: ,
This score can be purchased on:


  1. Prelude in D major – Allegro vivace
  2. Prelude (Scherzo) in G minor – Allegro deciso

Op. CS018 of the 1988


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Two Preludes for Piano”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *