Composer: Santino Cara
publisher: Santino Cara
instrumentation: Piano solo
Scored For: Solo
Type of Score: Oiano score
key: A major/G minor
duration: 4,39
Year of Composition: 2002

Two Waltzes for Piano

SKU: CS058 Categories: ,
This score can be purchased on:


Composed in 2002 by Santino Cara

Waltz No.1 in A major – Brillante
Waltz No.2 in G minor – Allegro


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Two Waltzes for Piano”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *