Composer: Santino Cara
publisher: Santino Cara
instrumentation: Piano solo
Scored For: Solo
Type of Score: Piano score
key: G minor/D minor/G minor
duration: 14,41
Year of Composition: 1990

Three piano Researches – Piano solo

SKU: CS023 Categories: ,
This score can be purchased on:


  1. Research in G minor – Allegro
  2. Research in D minor – Allegretto grazioso
  3. Research in G minor “Italic” – Allgretto mosso

Op.CS023 of the 1990


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Three piano Researches – Piano solo”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *