Composer: Puccini Giacomo
publisher: Santino Cara
instrumentation: Soprano, Tenor, Piano
Scored For: Trio
Type of Score: Full score, Parts
key: E minor
duration: 3,36
Year of Composition: 2014

Puccini – Qual occhio al mondo – Soprano, Tenor and Piano

SKU: CS1969 Categories: ,
This score can be purchased on:


Soprano (Tosca) – Tenor (Cavaradossi) and Piano. From the first Act of ” Tosca”. Librettists: Luigi Illica, Giuseppe Giacosa


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Puccini – Qual occhio al mondo – Soprano, Tenor and Piano”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *