Composer: Rossini Gioacchino
publisher: Santino Cara
instrumentation: Piano solo
Scored For: Solo
Type of Score: Piano Score
key: E mjor/E minor/E major
duration: 10,42
Year of Composition: 2014

Rossini – Ouverture – The Thieving Magpie – Act 1 – Piano solo

SKU: CS1975 Categories: ,
This score can be purchased on:


Transcription for solo piano of the “Ouverture” from the “La gazza ladra” melodramma in two acts by Gioacchino Rossini – Maestoso marziale in E major – Allegro in E minor/E major


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rossini – Ouverture – The Thieving Magpie – Act 1 – Piano solo”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *