Composer: Santino Cara
publisher: Santino Cara
instrumentation: Solo voices, Mixed choir, Organ
Scored For: Soloists, Choir
Type of Score: Full score, vocal score
duration: 36,06
Year of Composition: 1999

Missa Solemnis – Complete – Solo voices, Mixed Choir and Organo

SKU: CS524 Categories: ,
This score can be purchased on:


The Solemn Mass CS524 for chorus of mixed voices, soloist voices and organ, was composed in Rome by Santino Cara at the end of 1999, and published in 2001.
This Mass retraces the six classical canons Latin of the Roman Missal: Kyrie, Gloria, Credo, Sanctus-Benedictus and Agnus Dei.
In addition to the complete score of the entire Mass, within the pdf file, are also included the separate part for choir and soloists voice.

Movements and voices:

1. Kyrie - SATB Choir
2. Gloria – SATB Choir and soloist voices (Soprano, Alto, Tenor and Bass)
3. Credo – SSAATTBB Choir and soloist voices (Soprano, Tenor and Bass)
4. Sanctus – SABrB Choir and “variation on the Sanctus” for solo voices
5. Benedictus – SABrB Choir
6. Agnus Dei – SATB Choir


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Missa Solemnis – Complete – Solo voices, Mixed Choir and Organo”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *